华若主要产品

华若提供的主要产品包括石墨电极和阳极碳块等卡隆产品,各种等级的铁矿海绵铁(DRI),HBI板坯,钢板,热轧卷,冷轧卷,酸洗卷和薄板。我们是您碳制品和钢铁制品供应商的首选。

01

公司简介

华若实业集团有限公司位于全球金融中心香港,我们从事碳材料、金属材料、耐火材料、纺织化纤、机械设备、能源和化工。经过几年的快速发展,华若实业集团已经建立了遍布全球的销售和服务网络,确保我们提供最可靠的产品和服务。我们的技术专家将随时帮助客户解决问题。目前,华若集团已在土耳其、伊朗、郑州、上海、青岛等地设立了5个办事处或分公司。

公司简介
02

选择华若

致力环保
致力环保
致力环保

华若实业集团致力于基于资源的有效利用和最高的环境标准,为保护环境做出贡献。凭借最先进的技术服务和升级的生产设备,我们将继续努力构建全球生态友好的供应链。

严格的质量控制
严格的质量控制
严格的质量控制

华若实业集团拥有行业领先的QC团队,确保我们的合资制造商、战略合作伙伴和供应商只使用精心挑选的原材料。我们保证为客户提供最优质的产品。

诚信经营
诚信经营
诚信经营

华若实业集团以诚信合作发展着称。我们将始终以诚信的精神服务于我们宝贵的客户。

03

华若(上海)实业有限公司

华若(上海)实业有限公司是华若实业集团的核心分公司,位于上海陆家嘴国际金融贸易区。公司作为华若实业集团的重要成员,主要发挥有色金属、能源化工、钢铁产品和原材料的进出口终端作用。我们依托华若全球供应链和上海港口,将最具竞争力和最急需的金属工业原材料和半成品引入中国市场。同时,我们以上海为中转港,将我们的优质产品出口到世界各地。


我们的主要产品包括各种等级的钢坯、钢坯、HBl、阴极铜、铝锭、水泥熟料和聚乙烯。


上海分公司的成立,标志着华若实业集团的发展新纪元。随着中国一带一路战略和中国(上海)自由贸易试验区的清晰布局,华若全球蓝图已经完成,我们相信我们可以为全球客户提供更高标准的服务。


HUARUO-(Shanghai)-Industrial-Co.,-Ltd.jpg

HUARUO's Main Products

The main products offered by HUARUO include caron products such as graphite electrode and anode carbon block, various grade of iron ore sponge iron (DRI), HBI slab, steel sheet, HRC, CRC, Pickled coils and sheet. We are your first choice for suppliers of carbon products and steel products.


01

Company Profile

Huaruo Industrial Group Co., Ltd. is located in Hong Kong worldwide financial center, we are engaged in Carbon Materials, Metallic Materials,Refractory Materials,Textile Chemical Fiber, Machinery Equipment, Energy and Chemicals. After several years fast growing in the business, Huaruo Industrial Group has established a worldwide sales and service network which makes sure we provide the most reliable products and services .Our technical experts will always be available to help customer solve problems. Now, Huaruo Group has built 5 offices or branches in Turkey, Iran, Zhengzhou,Shanghai and Qingdao.
Company Profile
02

Why Choose HUARUO

Strict QC
Strict QC
Strict QC

Huaruo Industrial Group has a leading-industry QC team to make sure our joint-venture manufacturers, strategical partners and suppliers only use carefully selected raw materials. We guarantee the top quality products to serve our customers.

Eco-friendly Efforts
Eco-friendly Efforts
Eco-friendly Efforts

Huaruo Industrial Group is dedicated to contribute the protection of environment based on the effective use of resources and highest environmental standards. With state-of-art technical services and upgraded production equipment, we will keep giving efforts to build an Eco-friendly worldwide supply chain.

Business Integrity
Business Integrity
Business Integrity

Huaruo Industrial Group is credited with honest cooperative development. We will always serve our valuable customer with the spirit of integrity.

03

HUARUO (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd is a core branch company of Huaruo Industrial Group located in Shanghai , Lujiazui international financial and trade zo ne . As an important member of Huaruo Industrial Group, the company mainly plays the role as an import and export terminal of Non-Ferrous Metal, Energy&Chemicals, Steel Product and Raw Materials. We rely on Huaruo worldwide supply chain and Shanghai seaport to introduce the most competitive & urgent need raw materials of metal industry and semi-finished products to Chinese market. In the meantime, we use Shanghai as our transit port to export our superior products to the world.


Our main product includes various grade of Steel Slab, Billet, HBl, Copper Cathode, Aluminum Ingot, Cement Clinker and Polyethylene.


The establish of Shanghai branch stands for a new develop era of Huaruo Industrial Group. With a clear layout to China one belt and one road strategy and China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone, Huaruo worldwide blueprint has completed, we believe we can offer higher standard of service to our global customers.


HUARUO-(Shanghai)-Industrial-Co.,-Ltd.jpg

Corporate Culture
04

Corporate Culture

  • Mission
    Mission

    HUARO is committed to supplying various kinds of 

    steel products for different customers of the world. We 

    always make sure the supplier only safe use of each 

    consumable. Our global Sales network services bring 

    the best quality experience to every partner.

  • Vision
    Vision

    HUARO always pursues the concept of customer first,

    constantly listening and satisfying customer needs,

    improving product technology, enhancing the

    company's brand image and winning customer

    respects. Pioneer in the industry with the best quality

    and best service, and become the most reliable partner

    of all customers.

  • Values
    Values

    Environmental protection: HUARO pays attention to the

    rational and effective use of resources and follows the 

    highest environmental protection standards for

    production.

  • Integrity
    Integrity

    HUARO always keeps its integrity in mind and

    implements it in actual cooperation.

  • Faith
    Faith

    HUARO is dedicated to serving and giving back to

    society and winning social respect.

  • Win-win strategy
    Win-win strategy

    HUARO constantly improves the staff training system

    and career development, employees and enterprises

    grow up simultaneously.