حديد الاختزال المباشر

حديد الاختزال المباشر

وصف حديد الاختزال المباشر ، المعروف أيضا باسم الحديد الاسفنجي ، هو إنتاج خام الحديد مباشرة في شكل كتلة ، بيليه ، أو في شكل حبيبات الحديد عن طريق الحد من الغاز الطبيعي أو الفحمالعديد من الخامات هي مناسبة لإعداد

حديد الاختزال المباشر الاختزال المباشر يشير إلى عملية الصلب للحد من أكسيد الحديد إلى معدن الحديدالحديد المختزل هو معروف في هذه العمليات ، على سبيل المثال ، تسخين خام الحديد في درجة حرارة عالية من 800-1200-0c في وجود غاز التخليقأول أكسيد الكربونتم إنشاؤها بواسطة إزالة الأكسجين من خام الحديد في شكل صلبهذه التكنولوجيا تشمل مختلف العمليات القائمة على المواد الخام المختلفة ، المفاعلات ، والحد من وكلاءدري العملية يمكن أن تقلل من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون من خلال استخدام الغاز الطبيعي بدلا من الفحم ، لأن الهيدروجين في الميثان بدلا من الكربون المخفض ؛


الخصائص الأساسية حديد الاختزال المباشر

مستقرة التركيب الكيميائي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من بقايا العناصر المعدنية في الصلبوانخفاض محتوى العناصر الضارة مثل الفوسفور والكبريت يمكن تقصير وقت التكريروتقليل عدد التحميل ، انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، وفقدان الحرارةسرعة ذوبان السريع وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة يمكن أن تزيد من الكفاءة وخفض التكاليفوفي حالة امدادات الطاقة مستقرة أثناء ذوبان ، عالية الطاقة المسموح بهامنخفضة التكلفة وعالية الكفاءة الاقتصادية

مباشرة عملية الحد من الحديد

جهاز غير مباشر للحد من أكسدة الكريات المنتجة في مصنع تكوير بعد التحقق من الخصائص الكيميائية والفيزيائية ، من أعلى إلى أسفل إلى الحد من تدفق الغازوحدات H2 ، المشارك ، H2O هي خليط من الغازات الأولية للحد من نسب 1.5 إلى 1.7الخليط يمتص محتوى الأكسجين في الكريات وتحويلها إلى ثاني أكسيد الكربون


المنتجات الموصى بها
  • خام الحديد الصف يشير إلى محتوى الحديد في خام الحديد
  • الساخنة ضغط صب الحديد هو نوع متقدم من الحديد المختزل مباشرة ، كما تكملة الحديد الخردةهو ضغط شكل من أشكال الاختزال المباشر
  • مجموع المحتوى المعدني من خام الحديد هو أعلى بكثير من خام الحديد ، وحسن الأداء بيليه
التطبيقات ذات الصلة
Hualuo مجموعة من المنتجات تشمل صناعة الصلب و توريد المواد الخام ، كامل عملية الإنتاج يحتوي على العديد من العناصر الهامة مثل خام الحديد ، بيليه ، حديد الاختزال المباشر ، وارتفاع الحديدHualuo يلعب دورا حاسما في سلسلة التوريد العالمية المنبع والمصب

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Direct Reduced Iron (DRI Steel)

Description of Direct Reduced Iron (DRI Steel)

Direct reduced iron (DRI), also called sponge iron, is produced from the direct reduction of iron ore (in the form of lumps, pellets, or fines) to iron by a reducing gas or elemental carbon produced from natural gas or coal. Many ores are suitable for making direct reduction iron.

Direct reduction refers to solid-state processes that reduce iron oxides to metallic iron at temperatures below the melting point of iron. Reduced iron derives its name from these processes, one example being heating iron ore in a furnace at a high temperature of 800 to 1,200 °C in the presence of the reducing gas syngas, a mixture of hydrogen and carbon monoxide.DRI is produced through the removal (reduction) of oxygen from iron ore in its solid state. This technology encompasses various processes based on different feedstocks, reactors, and reducing agents. DRI processes can reduce CO2 emissions by using natural gas instead of coal due to the replacement of carbon reductant by hydrogen from the methane. 


Basic characteristics of Direct reduced iron (DRI)

1. Stable chemical composition can effectively dilute the residuals and metal elements in steel thus improve the steel quality.

2. Low content of harmful elements, such as P and s and it can shorten refining time.

3. Reduce the loading times, power cut operation and heat loss. Fast melting speed and low power consumption can improve efficiency and reduce cost.

4. During the melting period, with a stable electricity supply, high power supply is allowed. 

5. Low cost and high economic benefit.

 

Direct Reduced Iron Process

Indirect reduction plant, the oxide pellets produces in the pelletizing plant enters the reduction plant from the top into the furnace after it has had its chemical and physical properties checked, and loses its oxygen to the reducing gas which flows upwards from the bottom of the module.H2 and CO and H2O is the initial mixture of the reducing gas with the radio of 1.5 to 1.7. This mixture absorbs the oxygen content of the pellets and changes into CO2 and H2O and gets out of the furnace from the top.


Recommended Products
  • DescriptionSteel pellets are small balls of iron ore used in the production of steel. And they are one of the important iron sources in the manufacture of steel.
  • The grade of iron ore refers to the mass fraction of iron element in iron ore, generally speaking, the iron content.
  • The total metal content of iron ore concentrate is much higher than that of the iron ore. Good pelletizing performance of iron concentrate is the basis and premise of producing high quality pellet.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.