大方坯

大方坯

大方坯描述

通常在热轧过程中,大方坯是介于钢锭和小方坯之间的一种半成品近似方形的固态金属。大方坯的横截面通常大于225平方厘米,长约8至12米。在轧钢厂,它被分解成成品,如棒材、横梁和板桩。在早期的钢锭厂,钢锭是由铸锭(称为球墨铸铁)制成的,但在现代的钢锭厂,钢锭是由连铸制成的。

大方坯生产工艺

钢锭,有时仍然很热,到达板轧厂厂和方坯厂,由一台专用起重机直立放置在地板下的均热炉中。这些是大约5米深的矩形气室,其中四到八个钢锭同时被加热到大约1250摄氏度(2300华氏度)。均热炉高度计算机化,可用于调度、烧成速度、加热时间(持续8至18小时)和轧制程序。

加热后,传送带将热钢锭运送到一台两辊可逆式轧机上,该轧机一次又一次地通过,每次钢锭通过时,都要转动辊和辊台。由于每一道只减少约50 mm,因此可能需要21道,包括多个边缘道,并且板竖立在其边缘,以获得150*150mm的大方坯。

推荐产品
  • 两面涂有商用纯锡冷轧低碳钢板或钢带。耐腐蚀、无毒、无味、强度高、延展性好。
  • 热轧钢带由普通碳钢、低合金钢、不锈钢和硅钢制成。可用于冷轧带钢、焊管、冷弯型钢和焊接钢的原材料,也可用于制造各种构件。
  • 热轧钢卷易于成形。它的生产过程需要高温。热轧钢卷的应用是多种多样的,包括电气、造船、汽车等行业。
相关应用
应用于华若的产品范围包括钢铁工业及其原材料供应,整个生产过程包含几个重要元素,如铁矿石、球团、DRI、HBI和板坯产品。华若在上下游供应链圈中扮演着举足轻重的角色,广泛服务于整个行业。

Contact Us

Steel Bloom

Description of Steel Bloom

Usually, during hot rolling, the bloom is a semi-finished nearly square solid metal form between the ingot and the billet. The cross-section of the slab bloom is usually greater than 225 square centimeters and about 8 to 12 meters long. In the rolling mill, it is broken down into finished products such as bars, beams and sheet piles. In earlier mills, ingots were made from cast ingots (called "nodular iron"), but in modern mills they are made by continuous casting. 

Production Procedure of Steel Bloom

The ingots, still hot sometimes, reach the tram plate mill and billet mill and are placed upright in a soaking pit under the floor by a special crane. Steel bloom are rectangular gas chambers about 5 meters deep, in which four to eight ingots are simultaneously heated to about 1,250°C (2,300°F). The soaking pit is highly computerized and can be used for scheduling, firing rate, heating time (lasting 8 to 18 hours) and rolling programs.

After heating, the conveyor carries the hot ingot to a two-high reversing mill, which passes, again and again, turning the roll and roll table over each time the ingot passes. Since each pass reduces the bloom by only about 50mm, 21 passes may be required, including several edges pass, and the bloom stands upright on its edge to obtain a slab bloom billet of 150mm*150mm.

Recommended Products
  • The cold rolled sheet are manufactured from the hot rolled sheet. The hot rolled sheet are cleaned chemically and processed further in cold reduction mills.
  • The production of hot rolled steel coil is the first procedure for the steel slab. After the first mill and finish mill, the thickness will reduce and finally get hot rolled coil.
  • Hot rolled steel plate, also known as HRP,can be used in different fields including general manufacturing, structural members, high-rise buildings, bridges, storage tanks and mixers.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.