الكرة الصلب

الكرة الصلب

الكرة الصلب

بيليه تعليمات وإجراءات الإنتاج المستخدمة في إنتاج الحديد والصلبفي إنتاج الصلب ، فهي واحدة من أهم مصادر الحديدبيليه الإنتاج هو أساس عملية إنتاج الحديد والصلب الصلب الكرة مصنوعة من الحجر الجيري والدولوميت ، الزبرجد الزيتوني ، والبنتونيت وغيرها من المواد المضافة مع خام الحديدإضافة هذه الإضافات والمواد اللاصقة ، بالإضافة إلى منع كمية كبيرة من الغاز التي تنتجها التبخر من الماء منثم يخلط الخليط معا في الخلاط و يوضع في القرص أو الاسطوانة لإنتاج الجسيمات الخشنة ، عادة حوالي 9-16 ملليمترالمعالجة الحرارية من الحبوب الخشنة ، بما في ذلك التجفيف ، التسخين ، تحميص ، بعد اطلاق النار والتبريد ، من أجل الحصول على أعلىالجسيمات الأولية هي الأولى في آلة تصلبصر صر فرن تجفيف الحبوب مباشرة في المنطقة الجافة ، ثم يسخن الجسيمات في منطقة التسخين إلى حوالي 800-900-c ثم يصلب في درجة حرارة حوالي 1200-1350-c ، ثم يبرد الجسيمات إلى درجة الحرارة المناسبة لنقل معدات التفريغ


الصلب الكرة بيليه تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الحديد والصلبلا شيء يمكن أن يحل محلههيكل خام الحديد بيليه في فرن الانفجار يسمح تدفق الهواء بين الكريات ، مما يقلل من مقاومة الهواءوبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بيليه يوفر مزايا للمستخدمين النهائيين ، مثل زيادة الإنتاجية من الأفران العالية ، وزيادة فرص

بيليه مصنوعة من خام بدرجة منخفضة بسبب انخفاض درجة عالية من المعادن السائبةفائدة نموذج يحتوي على مزايا عالية الجهد ، والحد من جيدة ، وارتفاع قوة الباردة ، والنقل والتخزين مريحة ، لا تكسير ، الخ.الكريات تحتوي على عدد أقل من العناصر الضارة ، كما أنها يمكن أن تزيد من مصادر المواد الخام


الكرة الصلب المكونات الرئيسية بيانات

Chemical Composition

Size

Physical Property

Fe (t):  66 8%Min

8-16mm:  85% Min

CCS:300 Kg/ P Min

FeO:  0.4% Max

Under 8 mm:  5% Max

A.1:5% Max

SiO2+AL2O3:2.5% Max

+16 mm:10/0 Max

Porosity:≥24

P:0.02% Max



S:0.01 % Max




المنتجات الموصى بها
  • حديد الاختزال المباشر ، المعروف أيضا باسم الحديد الاسفنجي ، هو إنتاج خام الحديد مباشرة في شكل كتلة ، بيليه ، أو في شكل جسيمات متناهية الصغر عن طريق الحد من الغاز أو عنصر الكربون.
  • مجموع المحتوى المعدني من خام الحديد هو أعلى بكثير من خام الحديد ، وحسن الأداء بيليه
  • خام الحديد الصف يشير إلى محتوى الحديد في خام الحديد
التطبيقات ذات الصلة
Hualuo مجموعة من المنتجات تشمل صناعة الصلب و توريد المواد الخام ، كامل عملية الإنتاج يحتوي على العديد من العناصر الهامة مثل خام الحديد ، بيليه ، حديد الاختزال المباشر ، وارتفاع الحديدHualuo يلعب دورا حاسما في سلسلة التوريد العالمية المنبع والمصب

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Steel Pellet

Description and Production procedure of Steel Pellet

Pellets are small balls of iron ore used in steel production. They are one of the important sources of iron in the manufacture of steel. Pellet production is the basis of the steel production process. Steel pellets are made from iron ore powder with additives such as limestone, dolomite, olivine and binder bentonite. The addition of these additives and adhesives, in addition to preventing a large amount of gas produced by the evaporation of water from tending to rupture during the initial stage of heating, can also increase the strength of the particles before heating. The mixture is then mixed together in a mixer and fed into a disk or drum to produce coarse particles, usually about 9-16mm. Heat treatment of coarse particles, including drying, preheating, roasting, post-firing and cooling, is performed to obtain high metallurgical resistance and appropriate properties. The original particles are first fed into the hardening machine. Both the direct grate and the grate-kiln dried the particles in the dry zone, then heated the particles to about 800-900°C in the preheating zone, and then hardened at temperatures of about 1200 to 1350°C. The pellet is then cooled to a suitable temperature for transportation to the unloading equipment.


Application of Steel Pellet

Pellets are widely used in the iron and steel industry. Nothing can replace them. The structure of the iron ore pellets in the blast furnace allows air to flow between the pellets, which reduces the air resistance that passes up the charge layer during smelting. In addition, pellets provide advantages for end users, such as increased productivity of blast furnaces, increased opportunities for iron content in charging, and better environmental performance compared to sintering plants.

As there is a global decline in high-grade block minerals, pellets are made from low-grade ores and are therefore relatively inexpensive and suitable for mass production. Their uniform particle size can ensure good permeability of blast furnace charge, and they have high voltage, good reducibility, high cold strength, and easy to transport and storage, not crack. Pellets contain fewer harmful elements, and they can also expand the source of raw materials for iron-making and smelting fuels.


Main Content Data of Steel Pellet

Chemical Composition

Size

Physical Property

Fe (t):  66 8%Min

8-16mm:  85% Min

CCS:300 Kg/ P Min

FeO:  0.4% Max

Under 8 mm:  5% Max

A.1:5% Max

SiO2+AL2O3:2.5% Max

+16 mm:10/0 Max

Porosity:≥24

P:0.02% Max



S:0.01 % Max




Recommended Products
  • DescriptionDirect reduced iron (DRI), also called sponge iron, is produced from the direct reduction of iron ore (in the form of lumps, pellets, or fines) to iron by a reducing gas or elemental carbon...
  • The grade of iron ore refers to the mass fraction of iron element in iron ore, generally speaking, the iron content.
  • The total metal content of iron ore concentrate is much higher than that of the iron ore. Good pelletizing performance of iron concentrate is the basis and premise of producing high quality pellet.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.