电解铜

电解铜

电解铜说明

铜是一种基本的化学元素。在接近纯净的状态下,铜是一种红橙色金属,以其高导热性和导电性而闻名。它通常用于生产各种各样的产品,包括电线、炊具锅、管子、汽车散热器等。铜还用作纸张、油漆、纺织品和木材的颜料和防腐剂。它与锌结合生产黄铜,与锡结合生产青铜。

地壳中铜的含量约为0.01%,某些铜矿床的含量可达3%-5%。自然界中的铜主要以化合物的形式存在,即铜矿物,主要分布在北美洲、拉丁美洲和中非。从国家分布来看,世界铜资源主要集中在智利、美国、赞比亚、独联体和秘鲁。

电解铜的定义

阳极采用粗铜(含99%)厚板,阴极采用纯铜薄板,电解液采用硫酸和硫酸铜的混合物。通电后,铜从阳极溶解成铜离子(铜)并移动到阴极,在那里获得电子并沉淀纯铜。杂质,如铁和锌,比铜更活跃,将溶解成离子(锌和铁)与铜。由于这些离子与铜离子相比不易析出,只要适当调整电位差,就可以避免它们在阴极上析出。与铜相比活性较低的金和银等杂质沉积在电池底部以这种方式生产的铜板称为铜阴极,质量高,可用于制造电子产品。

电解铜的应用

铜阴极是一种与人类密切相关的有色金属,广泛应用于电力、轻工、机械制造、建筑、国防等领域。

阴极铜在电子工业中应用广泛,占总消耗量的一半以上。用于各种电缆、电线、电机、变压器、开关、印刷电路板等机械和现场的缠绕。

华若电解铜的化学成分

电解铜规格

Cu

99.994

%Min

Fe

<2

PPM

Mn

<0.5

PPM

S

<5

PPM

O

<50

PPM

Bi

<1

PPM

Cr

<1

PPM

As

<1

PPM

Pb

<5

PPM

Co

<2

PPM

Cd

<0.2

PPM

Se

<0.4

PPM

Si

<1

PPM

Ag

<10

PPM

Sb

<1

PPM

Zn

<3

PPM

Ni

<1

PPM

Te

<1.2

PPM

Sn

<1

PPM

P

<1

PPM

推荐产品
  • 小方坯是钢铁生产的第二阶段产品。它们是热轧的,在铸钢过程中直接取出。它们属于半成品的范畴。。。
  • 热轧薄板的特性类似于热轧钢卷。我们热轧钢板的优点是产品的表面光洁度不成问题。
  • 产品详细介绍和应用铝是一种银白色金属,在地壳中含量仅次于氧和硅排在第三位。铝的密度较小,仅为铁的34.61%、铜的30.33%,因此又被称作轻金属。铝是世界上产量和用量都仅次于钢铁的有色金属。由于铝的材质轻,因此常用于制造汽车、火车...
相关应用
应用于华若的产品范围包括钢铁工业及其原材料供应,整个生产过程包含几个重要元素,如铁矿石、球团、DRI、HBI和板坯产品。华若在上下游供应链圈中扮演着举足轻重的角色,广泛服务于整个行业。

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Copper Cathode

Description of Copper Cathode

Copper is one of the basic chemical elements. In its nearly pure state, copper is a reddish-orange metal known for its high thermal and electrical conductivity. It is commonly used to produce a wide variety of products, including electrical wire, cooking pots and pans, pipes and tubes, automobile radiators, and many others. Copper is also used as a pigment and preservative for paper, paint, textiles, and wood. It is combined with zinc to produce brass and with tin to produce bronze.

The content of copper in the crust is about 0.01%, and in some copper deposits it can reach 3% - 5%. Copper in nature mainly exists in the form of compounds, namely copper minerals, which are mainly distributed in North America, Latin America and Central Africa. In terms of national distribution, the world's copper resources are mainly concentrated in Chile, the United States, Zambia, the Commonwealth of Independent States and Peru.

The Definition of Copper Cathodes

The thick plate made of crude copper (including 99%) is used as anode, the thin plate made of pure copper is used as cathode, and the mixture of sulfuric acid and copper sulfate is used as electrolyte. After being electrified, copper dissolves into copper ions (Cu) from the anode and moves to the cathode, where electrons are obtained and pure copper is precipitated. Impurities such as iron and zinc, which are more active than copper, will dissolve into ions (Zn and Fe) with copper. Because these ions are not easy to precipitate compared with copper ions, they can be avoided to precipitate on the cathode as long as the potential difference is adjusted properly. Impurities such as gold and silver, which are less active than copper, are deposited at the bottom of the cell The copper plate produced in this way, called "Copper Cathodes", is of high quality and can be used to make electrical products.

Application of Copper Cathodes

Copper cathode is an non-ferrous metal which is closely related to human beings.Its widely used in electric, light industry, machinery manufacturing, construction, national defense industry and other fields.

Copper  cathode is widely used in electronic industry, accounting for more than half of the total consumption. It is used for winding various cables, wires, motors, transformers, switches, printed circuit boards and other machinery and field.

Chemical composition for HUARO Copper Cathode

Copper Cathode Specification

Cu

99.994

%Min

Fe

<2

PPM

Mn

<0.5

PPM

S

<5

PPM

O

<50

PPM

Bi

<1

PPM

Cr

<1

PPM

As

<1

PPM

Pb

<5

PPM

Co

<2

PPM

Cd

<0.2

PPM

Se

<0.4

PPM

Si

<1

PPM

Ag

<10

PPM

Sb

<1

PPM

Zn

<3

PPM

Ni

<1

PPM

Te

<1.2

PPM

Sn

<1

PPM

P

<1

PPM


Recommended Products
  • DescriptionBloom, in general, semi-finished rectangular or almost-square solid metal form, intermediate between an ingot and a billet in the hot-rolling process. A bloom generally has a cross-section ...
  • Cold rolled steel strip is commonly used in many applications in many industrial fields. We offer high quality and value-added cold rolled steel strip.
  • Tinplate coil can be widely used in the canning, can ends, larger containers and a range of closed parts packaging industry. Different grades with great corrosion resistance.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.