связаться с нами

листовой лист

технология производства слябов непрерывного литья.непрерывная разливка стальной воды в медный модуль водяного охлаждения.по периметру кристаллизатора корпус сляба постепенно затвердевает.когда уровень жидкости в стале поднимается до определенной высоты, корпус замерзает до определенной толщины, вода охлаждения, чтобы слябы были полностью охлаждены и разрезаны в соответствии с требованиями проката на определённую длину.

стальных заготовок особенности

шанхай ооо "хуаро промышленности лтд." занимается импортом высококачественных стальных ресурсов из различных передовых стран и регионов сталеплавильного производства.цельная листовая заготовка, в которой используется 100% железа из железной руды или губчатого железа DRI, обеспечивает высокое качество печей и упаковочных печей.Все заготовки удовлетворяют определенным международным стандартам сталеплавильной промышленности, включая Динь Эн - джис атм и ГБ Китая.ширина листов составляет 200 - 250мм, ширина 900 - 2000мм, длина 6000 - 11500 мм.ширина допуска + + 20 мм / минус 10 мм, по стандарту, допуск на толщину + 5 мм / минус 5 мм, допуск на длину каждого отрезка + 100мм / минус 100мм.плоскости максимум 7 мм / м, максимальная стрела арки 4 мм / м, вертикаль максимум 1% ширины, вогнутость максимум 6 мм, односторонний максимум 16 мм, обе стороны максимум 20 мм.листовая сталь является основным материалом для холодного проката, декапирования и оцинкованного рулона и листовой продукции.Она может быть продана стальным заводам для различных целей.китай будет поставлять на китайский рынок 1 млн. тонн слябов и высококачественных заводов и отраслей промышленности.

технология изготовления стальных листов

является одной из полуфабрикатов.его технология обработки состоит в том, чтобы отделить стальную воду из сталеплавильной печи через кристаллизатор непрерывной разливочной машины и разрезать стальную воду на различные длины в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.заготовки имеют прямоугольное поперечное сечение и используются в качестве сырья для производства плоских изделий (т.е.

Рекомендуемые продукты
  • производство горячекатаных стальных рулонов является первой операцией по производству заготовок.После блуминга и чистовой прокатки толщина уменьшается, в конечном счете получается горячекатаный рулон.
  • обе стороны покрыты чистым промышленным оловом холоднокатаным низкоуглеродистым или стальным листом.коррозионностойкость, нетоксичность, безвкусность, высокая прочность, тягучесть хорошо.
  • заготовки стали являются вторым этапом производства стали.Они горячекатаются и извлекаются непосредственно в процессе литья стали.Они полуфабрикаты...
Связанные приложения
продукция "хуаро" включает в себя металлургическую промышленность и поставки сырья, а весь производственный процесс включает в себя такие важные элементы, как железная руда, окатыши, прямое восстановление железа, высокосортное железо и заготовки.Китай играет важную роль в глобальных производственно - сбытовых цепочках, расположенных вверх и вниз по течению, и служит интересам всей отрасли.

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Steel Slab

Description of Steel Slab

Steel slab is a thick flat steel sheet rolled and cooled from the CCM machine, it can be further processed. Includes use in the following sectors: structural steels, shipbuilding, pipes, pressure vessels, boilers, heavy metal structures, offshore structures, etc. The typical thickness of 200 to 240 mm. The maximum width is 1600 mm. The data of chemical contents is C: 0.17-0.195 or 0.165-0.190 Mn: 0.3-0.4 as Q2335B as steel grade for sale. HUARO offers high-quality steel slabs for sale, welcome to consult.


Continuous casting slab production process. The molten steel is continuously poured into the water-cooled copper mold. The slab shell is solidified gradually along the periphery of the mold. When the liquid level of the steel rises to a certain height and the shell solidifies to a certain thickness, the cooling water will be sprayed to cool the slab completely, and the slab will be cut to a certain length according to the steel rolling requirements.

Features of Steel Slab

HUARO (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd. is committed to importing the superior iron and steal resources from different advanced steelmaking countries and areas. All steel slab is made with 100% iron ore or DRI sponge iron, which make sure the high quality of the steel since the EAF furnace and Ladle furnace. All steel slab comply with certain international steelmaking standards include DIN EN JIS ATSM and Chinese GB as well. The specifications of the slab will be 200-250mm as thickness,900-2000mm as width, 6000-11500mm as length. Each standard weight of slab will be 15-25MT. The width tolerances will be plus 20mm/minus 10mm, according to the standard the thickness tolerances will be plus 5mm/minus 5mm, the length tolerances will be plus 100mm/minus 100mm per length. The flatness is 7mm/ meter, Max, camber is 4mm/ meter Max, the squareness is Max.1 % of the width, the concave /convex is 6mm Max and the scarf will be Max.16mm on one side Max.20mm on both sides. 

Application of Steel Slab

Usually, the steel slab will be used in the mill's workshop to produce hot-rolled coils and sheets. Steel slab is the basic material of cold rolled, pickled and galvanized coils and sheet products. It can be sold to the steel mill factory for different purposes. HUARO will supply one million tons of slab to the Chinese market and supply to the high quality required factory and industry sector.

Steel Slab Production Process

Steel slab is a kind of semi-finished steel. Its processing process is to pass the molten steel from ladle furnace through the mold of continuous casting machine and cut it into various lengths as per customer demands. The slab has a rectangular cross-section and is used as a raw material in the production of flat products (i.e. hot rolled coils or plates).

Recommended Products
  • Tinplate coil can be widely used in the canning, can ends, larger containers and a range of closed parts packaging industry. Different grades with great corrosion resistance.
  • Advantages of HUARO prepainted galvanized steel coil includes affordable maintenance, promote durability, ect. Colors can be customized according to RAL color CARDS or customer samples.
  • The characteristic of hot rolled steel sheet is akin to hot rolled steel coil. Advantages of our hot rolled steel sheet is that the surface finish of the product is not an issue.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.