板坯

板坯

板坯说明

板坯是由连铸机轧制和冷却的厚板,可以进一步加工。包括在以下领域的应用:结构钢、造船、管道、压力容器、锅炉、重金属结构、海洋结构物等。化学成分数据为C:0.17-0.195或0.165-0.190mn:0.3-0.4,以Q2335B为钢种销售。


连铸板坯生产工艺,将钢水连续倒入水冷铜模中,板坯壳沿结晶器周边逐渐凝固;当钢水液面上升到一定高度,板壳凝固到一定厚度时,喷冷却水使板坯完全冷却,并根据轧钢要求将板坯切割到一定长度。

板坯特征

华若(上海)实业有限公司致力于从不同的先进炼钢国家和地区进口优质的钢铁资源。全部板坯均采用100%铁矿石或直接还原铁生产,保证了自电炉到精炼炉的优质钢生产。所有产品均符合一定的国际炼钢标准,包括DIN EN JIS ATSM和中国GB。板厚200-250 mm,宽900-2000 mm,长6000-11500 mm;每块板的标准重量为15-25MT,宽度公差为+20 mm/-10 mm。根据标准,厚度公差为+5 mm/-5 mm,长度公差为+100 mm/减100 mm/长,平面度最大为7毫米/米,拱度最大为4毫米/米,方形度最大为宽度的1%,凹凸最大为6毫米,一侧最大为16毫米,两侧最大为20毫米。

板坯的应用

通常板坯将用于轧钢厂生产热轧钢卷和钢板,它是冷轧,酸洗,镀锌卷和薄板产品的基本材料。它可以出售给钢厂,做不同的用途。华若将向中国市场供应100万吨板坯,并向所需工厂和工业部门供应的高质量板坯。

板坯生产工艺

板坯是一种半成品钢,它的加工工艺是将精炼炉炉的钢水通过连铸机的结晶器,并根据客户的要求切割成各种长度。板坯具有矩形截面,用作生产扁平产品(即热轧卷或板)的原料。

推荐产品
  • 小方坯是钢铁生产的第二阶段产品。它们是热轧的,在铸钢过程中直接取出。它们属于半成品的范畴。。。
  • 热轧钢卷易于成形。它的生产过程需要高温。热轧钢卷的应用是多种多样的,包括电气、造船、汽车等行业。
  • 高等级镀锌平钢板的尺寸和价格,可满足您的项目要求。镀锌层:镀锌层;厚度:厚度;宽度:600-1250 mm;长度:定制。
相关应用
应用于华若的产品范围包括钢铁工业及其原材料供应,整个生产过程包含几个重要元素,如铁矿石、球团、DRI、HBI和板坯产品。华若在上下游供应链圈中扮演着举足轻重的角色,广泛服务于整个行业。

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Steel Slab

Description of Steel Slab

Steel slab is a thick flat steel sheet rolled and cooled from the CCM machine, it can be further processed. Includes use in the following sectors: structural steels, shipbuilding, pipes, pressure vessels, boilers, heavy metal structures, offshore structures, etc. The typical thickness of 200 to 240 mm. The maximum width is 1600 mm. The data of chemical contents is C: 0.17-0.195 or 0.165-0.190 Mn: 0.3-0.4 as Q2335B as steel grade for sale. HUARO offers high-quality steel slabs for sale, welcome to consult.


Continuous casting slab production process. The molten steel is continuously poured into the water-cooled copper mold. The slab shell is solidified gradually along the periphery of the mold. When the liquid level of the steel rises to a certain height and the shell solidifies to a certain thickness, the cooling water will be sprayed to cool the slab completely, and the slab will be cut to a certain length according to the steel rolling requirements.

Features of Steel Slab

HUARO (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd. is committed to importing the superior iron and steal resources from different advanced steelmaking countries and areas. All steel slab is made with 100% iron ore or DRI sponge iron, which make sure the high quality of the steel since the EAF furnace and Ladle furnace. All steel slab comply with certain international steelmaking standards include DIN EN JIS ATSM and Chinese GB as well. The specifications of the slab will be 200-250mm as thickness,900-2000mm as width, 6000-11500mm as length. Each standard weight of slab will be 15-25MT. The width tolerances will be plus 20mm/minus 10mm, according to the standard the thickness tolerances will be plus 5mm/minus 5mm, the length tolerances will be plus 100mm/minus 100mm per length. The flatness is 7mm/ meter, Max, camber is 4mm/ meter Max, the squareness is Max.1 % of the width, the concave /convex is 6mm Max and the scarf will be Max.16mm on one side Max.20mm on both sides. 

Application of Steel Slab

Usually, the steel slab will be used in the mill's workshop to produce hot-rolled coils and sheets. Steel slab is the basic material of cold rolled, pickled and galvanized coils and sheet products. It can be sold to the steel mill factory for different purposes. HUARO will supply one million tons of slab to the Chinese market and supply to the high quality required factory and industry sector.

Steel Slab Production Process

Steel slab is a kind of semi-finished steel. Its processing process is to pass the molten steel from ladle furnace through the mold of continuous casting machine and cut it into various lengths as per customer demands. The slab has a rectangular cross-section and is used as a raw material in the production of flat products (i.e. hot rolled coils or plates).

Recommended Products
  • Tinplate coil can be widely used in the canning, can ends, larger containers and a range of closed parts packaging industry. Different grades with great corrosion resistance.
  • Advantages of HUARO prepainted galvanized steel coil includes affordable maintenance, promote durability, ect. Colors can be customized according to RAL color CARDS or customer samples.
  • The characteristic of hot rolled steel sheet is akin to hot rolled steel coil. Advantages of our hot rolled steel sheet is that the surface finish of the product is not an issue.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.