小方坯

小方坯

小方坯概况

小方坯是钢铁生产的第二阶段产品。它们属于热轧,在炼钢过程中直接制造成型,属于铸造半成品范畴。他们的最终产品涉及螺纹钢棒、钢丝和其他钢制品。


小方坯生产程序

小方坯生产过程包括三个步骤:

首先,准备铁屑或直接还原铁(DRI)。其次,在电弧炉(EAF)中熔化铁屑或直接还原铁(DRI),并添加必要的元素以提高钢的性能和质量,以满足标准质量和客户要求。电弧炉技术将电能转化为热能使钢熔化。与其它金属熔炼方法相比,电弧炉熔炼具有节能、熔炼、过程可控等优点。

小方坯的应用

客户可以使用小方坯制造圆钢、型钢和钢卷。这些长材产品主要用于住宅、商业等中小型建筑工程和其他一般建筑工程,包括机床、汽车配件、需要钢筋混凝土用钢制品的大型建筑工程。小方坯的高强度和耐用性等优点,使其可用于桥梁、大坝、公路和能承受高压缩力的建筑。

小方坯规格

小方坯符合各种类型的钢,可以达到JIS、DIN、ASTM、EN和GB标准。正常厚度为130*130mm和150*150mm,长度一般为6m-12m,两端切割,每片毛坯端部打上或刷上模具号。

小方坯规格
(根据百分值)
化学成分%碳%硅%锰%磷%硫氮(ppm)

0.15~0.250.12~0.200.60~0.80最多0.035最多0.035最多120
注意: 微量元素 (镍 + 铬+ 铜 + 钼) = 最多0.30% 
推荐产品
  • 提供高质量、高附加值的酸洗卷!表面质量好,尺寸精度高,外形美观。主要应用领域包括汽车工业、压缩机工业等。
  • 镀锡钢卷可广泛应用于罐头、罐尾、大型容器及一系列密封件的包装行业。不同等级,耐腐蚀性强。
  • 冷轧钢卷是热轧钢加工后的又一产品。我们的冷轧钢材服务能力包括分切、剪切、下料、整平。
相关应用
应用于华若的产品范围包括钢铁工业及其原材料供应,整个生产过程包含几个重要元素,如铁矿石、球团、DRI、HBI和板坯产品。华若在上下游供应链圈中扮演着举足轻重的角色,广泛服务于整个行业。

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Steel Billet

General Introduction of Steel Billet

Prime steel billets are the second stage product in steel production. They belong to hot rolling and directly made and formed in the process of steel smelting, belonging to the category of casting semi-finished products. Their final products involve deformed steel rods, wires, and other steel products. As one of the professional steel billets manufacturers, HUARO offers high-quality steel billets for sale.


Steel Billets Production Process

The steel billets production process consists of three steps.


First, prepare scrap iron or sponge iron (DRI). 


Secondly, scrap iron or sponge iron (DRI) is melted in an electric arc furnace (EAF) and the necessary elements are added to enhance the properties and quality of the steel billets to meet standard quality and customer requirements. Electric arc furnace technology converts electrical energy into heat to melt steel. Compared with most other metal melting methods, the advantages of the arc are clean, energy-saving and controllable melting processes. 


Finally, the steel is cast into billets.


Application of Steel Billets

The company's customers use steel billets to make round steel, shaped steel, and coils. These long products are mainly used in small and medium-sized construction projects, such as residential and commercial units, and other general construction projects, including machine tools, auto parts, and large construction projects requiring steel billets for reinforced concrete. High strength and durability, can be used in Bridges, DAMS, highways, and structures that can withstand high compression forces as well as high-rise buildings.


Specification for Steel Billets

Steel Billets conform to various types of steel and accordingly include JIS DIN ASTM EN and GB standards. The normal thickness is 130 * 130mm and 150 * 150mm, and the length is usually 6m-12m. Both ends will be gas cut and at the end of each blank, the mold number will be stamped or painted.

Steel Billet Specification

(As per below or as per customer requirement)

Chemistry

%C

%Si

%Mn

%P

%S

N(ppm)


0.15~0.25

0.12~0.20

0.60~0.80

0.035max

0.035max

120 max

Note: Tramp Elements (Ni + Cr + Cu + Mo) = 0.30% max



Recommended Products
  • Advantages of HUARO prepainted galvanized steel coil includes affordable maintenance, promote durability, ect. Colors can be customized according to RAL color CARDS or customer samples.
  • Continuous casting slab production process. The molten steel is continuously poured into the water-cooled copper mold. The slab shell is solidified gradually along the periphery of the mold.
  • The cold rolled sheet are manufactured from the hot rolled sheet. The hot rolled sheet are cleaned chemically and processed further in cold reduction mills.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.