冷轧钢带

冷轧钢带

冷轧钢带说明

钢带具有比冷轧钢更严格的厚度公差。轧制前,对热轧带钢进行酸洗,去除表面杂质,保证表面光洁度均匀。钢带在环境温度下不会收缩或蠕变,它是一种均匀的轻质钢,易于制造、运输和安装。虽然回火有许多种选项,但如何为项目确定正确的回火方式取决于您的成形性能要求。

冷轧钢带的主要特点及生产流程

冷轧带钢的轧制首先要将热轧钢带从仓库中取出,在仓库中,卷料通常由一台全自动起重机根据轧制计划设置和回收。线圈首先在连续的酸洗线上除垢。清洁和涂油的钢卷被送进冷轧轧机,冷轧轧机通常是四至六机架的串联式轧机,在进口有一个开口卷轴,在出口有一个卷取机。例如,当轧制从2mm到0.3mm时,第一个机架的冷轧辊率通常为35%,最后一个机架的冷轧辊率为15%。由于带钢温度可高达200°C(390°F),适当冷却钢带和轧辊是必不可少的。重型润滑油也用于减少辊缝摩擦力。

冷轧钢带的应用

冷轧钢带通常简称为钢带或冷轧钢带。它是一种金属产品,广泛应用于许多工业领域。冷轧带钢是汽车工业中常用的一种金属产品,主要用于汽车车身板件及其它汽车零部件的冲压加工。你会发现钢带多用于冰箱、洗衣机和烘干机的制造。钢带的独特性能也使其成为一种受欢迎的建筑材料。

推荐产品
  • 华若冷轧镀锌钢卷具有全保护、少维护、长期成本低等优点。镀锌钢卷用良好的原材料可以满足不同的需要。
  • 两面涂有商用纯锡冷轧低碳钢板或钢带。耐腐蚀、无毒、无味、强度高、延展性好。
  • 冷轧薄板是由热轧板制成的。热轧板经化学清洗后,在冷轧厂进一步加工。
相关应用
应用于华若的产品范围包括钢铁工业及其原材料供应,整个生产过程包含几个重要元素,如铁矿石、球团、DRI、HBI和板坯产品。华若在上下游供应链圈中扮演着举足轻重的角色,广泛服务于整个行业。

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Cold Rolled Steel Strip

Description of Cold Rolled Steel Strip

Strip steel has more stringent thickness tolerances than cold-rolled steel. Before rolling, cold rolled steel strip is pickled to remove surface impurities and ensure a clean, even finish. The strip does not shrink or creep at ambient temperature. Cold rolled steel strip is uniform lightweight steel that is easy to manufacture, transport and install. Although there are many tempering options, determining the right tempering for your project depends on your formability requirements. 

Main Feature and Production Process of Cold Rolled Steel Strip

The rolling of the cold-rolled strip begins with the removal of the hot-rolled strip from the storage area, where the coil is usually set up and retrieved according to the rolling schedule by a fully automatic crane. The coil is first descaled in a continuous pickling line. The cleaned and oiled coil is fed to a cold mill, which is usually a four - to six-stand tandem mill with an opening reel at the entrance and a coiler at the exit. For example, when rolling from 2mm to 0.3mm, the first stand's cold roll rate is typically 35% and the final stand's cold roll rate is 15%. Due to the fact that strip temperatures can be as high as 200°C (390°F), proper cooling of strip and roll is essential. Heavy duty lubricants are also used to minimize friction in the roll gap.


Applications of Cold Rolled Steel Strip

Cold rolled steel strip is usually shortened to steel strip or cold rolled strip. It is a metal product and is commonly used in many applications in many industrial fields. Cold-rolled strip steel is a popular metal product in the automobile industry, which is pressed into body panels and other auto parts. You will find strip steel for refrigerators, washing machines, and dryers. The unique properties of strip steel also make it a popular building material.

Recommended Products
  • Advantages of HUARO prepainted galvanized steel coil includes affordable maintenance, promote durability, ect. Colors can be customized according to RAL color CARDS or customer samples.
  • The cold rolled sheet are manufactured from the hot rolled sheet. The hot rolled sheet are cleaned chemically and processed further in cold reduction mills.
  • Tinplate coil can be widely used in the canning, can ends, larger containers and a range of closed parts packaging industry. Different grades with great corrosion resistance.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.