المدرفلة الباردة قطاع الصلب

المدرفلة الباردة قطاع الصلب

الخصائص الرئيسية

المدرفلة الباردة قطاع المتداول الباردة قطاع التكنولوجيا يبدأ من نقل الشريط الساخن من منطقة التخزين ، حيث يتم استخدام رافعة أوتوماتيكية بالكامللفائف أولا إزالة الترسبات في استمرار خط تخليليتم تغذية لفائف الصلب نظيفة و مزيت في الدرفلة الباردة ، والتي عادة ما تكون أربعة إلى ستة تقف جنبا إلى جنب الدرفلة ، مدخل مع فتحعلى سبيل المثال ، عندما توالت من 2mm إلى 0.3mm ، المتداول الباردة معدل الإطار الأول هو عادة 35 ٪ ، في حين أن المتداول الباردة معدل الإطار النهائي هو 15 ٪ لأن درجة حرارة الشريط يمكن أن تصل إلى درجة حرارة عالية من 200-cتحميل الثقيلة مواد التشحيم المستخدمة أيضا للحد من الاحتكاك في الفجوة لفة


المدرفلة الباردة قطاع الصلب المدرفلة الباردة قطاع تطبيق

هو نوع من المنتجات المعدنية التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات الصناعيةالمدرفلة الباردة قطاع الصلب هو نوع من المنتجات المعدنية شعبية في صناعة السياراتسوف تجد قطاع الصلب المستخدمة في الثلاجات والغسالات والمجففاتخصائص فريدة من نوعها من قطاع الصلب يجعل من شعبية مواد البناء

المنتجات الموصى بها
  • مزايا Hualuo لفائف الصلب المجلفن تشمل الحماية الكاملة ، وانخفاض الصيانة ، والحد الأدنى من التكلفة على المدى الطويلاختيار نوعية المواد الخام لفائف الصلب المجلفن يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات مختلفة
  • المدرفلة الباردة ورقة الصلب منخفض الكربون أو قطاع الصلب المطلي على كلا الجانبين مع القصدير النقي تجاريامقاومة للتآكل ، غير سامة ، لا طعم له ، وقوة عالية ، ليونة جيدة
  • المدرفلة الباردة لفائف الصلب المدرفلة على الساخنالفرق الرئيسي بين المدرفلة على الساخن لفائف الصلب المدرفلة الباردة هو سمك
التطبيقات ذات الصلة
Hualuo مجموعة من المنتجات تشمل صناعة الصلب و توريد المواد الخام ، كامل عملية الإنتاج يحتوي على العديد من العناصر الهامة مثل خام الحديد ، بيليه ، حديد الاختزال المباشر ، وارتفاع الحديدHualuo يلعب دورا حاسما في سلسلة التوريد العالمية المنبع والمصب

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Cold Rolled Steel Strip

Description of Cold Rolled Steel Strip

Strip steel has more stringent thickness tolerances than cold-rolled steel. Before rolling, cold rolled steel strip is pickled to remove surface impurities and ensure a clean, even finish. The strip does not shrink or creep at ambient temperature. Cold rolled steel strip is uniform lightweight steel that is easy to manufacture, transport and install. Although there are many tempering options, determining the right tempering for your project depends on your formability requirements. 

Main Feature and Production Process of Cold Rolled Steel Strip

The rolling of the cold-rolled strip begins with the removal of the hot-rolled strip from the storage area, where the coil is usually set up and retrieved according to the rolling schedule by a fully automatic crane. The coil is first descaled in a continuous pickling line. The cleaned and oiled coil is fed to a cold mill, which is usually a four - to six-stand tandem mill with an opening reel at the entrance and a coiler at the exit. For example, when rolling from 2mm to 0.3mm, the first stand's cold roll rate is typically 35% and the final stand's cold roll rate is 15%. Due to the fact that strip temperatures can be as high as 200°C (390°F), proper cooling of strip and roll is essential. Heavy duty lubricants are also used to minimize friction in the roll gap.


Applications of Cold Rolled Steel Strip

Cold rolled steel strip is usually shortened to steel strip or cold rolled strip. It is a metal product and is commonly used in many applications in many industrial fields. Cold-rolled strip steel is a popular metal product in the automobile industry, which is pressed into body panels and other auto parts. You will find strip steel for refrigerators, washing machines, and dryers. The unique properties of strip steel also make it a popular building material.

Recommended Products
  • Advantages of HUARO prepainted galvanized steel coil includes affordable maintenance, promote durability, ect. Colors can be customized according to RAL color CARDS or customer samples.
  • The cold rolled sheet are manufactured from the hot rolled sheet. The hot rolled sheet are cleaned chemically and processed further in cold reduction mills.
  • Tinplate coil can be widely used in the canning, can ends, larger containers and a range of closed parts packaging industry. Different grades with great corrosion resistance.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.