热轧薄板

热轧薄板

热轧薄板生产流程

热轧薄板的生产过程一般为:炼铁→炼钢→连铸(或压铸)→热轧

热轧薄板生产是在高温(通常高于1700°F)和钢的再结晶温度以上轧制钢的一种轧制工艺。当钢的加热温度高于再结晶温度时,可以很容易地成形,并可以制得更大尺寸的钢。热轧钢通常比冷轧钢便宜,因为它通常是在没有任何延误的情况下制造的,然后不需要重新加热钢(如冷轧)。当钢冷却时,与冷轧相比,它会略微收缩,因此对成品的尺寸和形状的控制较少。


热轧薄板概述

由于其简单得多的加工方法,热轧钢可以很容易地成形和形成任何想要的形式。它是工业上品种最多、品种最多的钢材之一。由于其延展性,这种钢在生产结构或截面模块时非常有利。热轧钢板的主要特点与热轧钢卷相似,其生产工艺和厚度、宽度、长度等定义了相似的物理特性,但后处理方法不同。另外,确定最终应用及相应的加工设备。

热轧薄板的应用

热轧薄板用于焊接和锅炉制造,是建造铁路轨道和l形梁等材料的理想材料。热轧薄板的另一个优点是产品的表面光洁度不是问题。

典型用途包括:

  • 结构剖面图

  • 是否有抵抗结构

  • 压力容器

  • 结构件,车辆底盘轮圈

  • 造船、海运

推荐产品
  • 提供高质量、高附加值的酸洗卷!表面质量好,尺寸精度高,外形美观。主要应用领域包括汽车工业、压缩机工业等。
  • 热轧钢板又称HRP,可用于一般制造、结构件、高层建筑、桥梁、储罐、搅拌机等不同领域。
  • 热轧钢卷易于成形。它的生产过程需要高温。热轧钢卷的应用是多种多样的,包括电气、造船、汽车等行业。
相关应用
应用于华若的产品范围包括钢铁工业及其原材料供应,整个生产过程包含几个重要元素,如铁矿石、球团、DRI、HBI和板坯产品。华若在上下游供应链圈中扮演着举足轻重的角色,广泛服务于整个行业。

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Hot Rolled Steel Sheet

Hot Rolled Steel Sheet Production Process

The production procedure of HRS is generally as follows: Iron making → steel making → continuous casting (or die casting) → hot rolling process


Hot Rolled Steel Sheet production is a rolling procedure that relates rolling steel at a high temperature (usually above 1700°F) and over the recrystallization temperature of hot rolled sheet. When the steel heating temperature is higher than the recrystallization temperature, it can be formed and shaped easily, and the steel can be made to larger sizes. Hot Rolled Steel Sheet is usually cheaper than cold rolled steel because of the fact that it is usually manufactured without any delays and then does not require reheating of the steel (as with cold rolling). As steel cools, Hot Rolled Steel Sheet contracts slightly compared to cold rolling, so there is less control over the size and shape of the finished product.


Description of Hot Rolled Steel Sheet

Because of its much simpler processing method, hot rolled steel can be easily shaped and formed in any desired form. Hot rolled sheet is one of the most variety of steel in the industry. Because of its ductility, this hot rolled sheet is very advantageous in the production of structural or sectional modules. The main characteristics of hot rolled steel sheets are similar to those of hot rolled steel coils, very similar production procedures and thickness, width, and length define similar physical characteristics, but the post-processing methods are different. In addition, determine the final application and corresponding processing equipment.

Application of Hot Rolled Steel Sheet

Used in welding and boiler making, hot rolled steel is ideal for construction materials such as railroad tracks and l-beams. Another advantage of hot rolled steel is that the surface finish of hot rolled sheet is not an issue.

Typical uses consist of:

  • Structural sections

  • Whether resistant structures

  • Pressure vessels

  • Structural parts, vehicle chassis wheel rings

  • Shipbuilding, marine application


Recommended Products
  • The hot rolled strip is made from plain carbon steel, low alloy steel, stainless steel and silicon steel. It can be applied into raw materials of cold rolled strip, welded pipe, cold-formed and welded steel or for making various components.
  • Hot rolled steel plate, also known as HRP,can be used in different fields including general manufacturing, structural members, high-rise buildings, bridges, storage tanks and mixers.
  • High quality and value-added pickled coils are available! Good surface quality, high dimensional accuracy, fine appearance. The main application includes utomotive industry, the compressor industry, ect.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.