酸洗钢卷

酸洗钢卷

酸洗钢卷说明

酸洗是在炼钢过程中去除冷轧钢卷表面氧化皮的一种生产工艺。冷轧钢卷在无机酸稀释溶液中下沉运行的“酸洗槽”,通常选用盐酸。线圈的氧化皮必须去除,因为处理的目的是防止磨损,降低成形性和模具寿命在绘图应用。更重要的是,氧化皮防止金属涂层和油漆粘在钢表面上。因此,必须在开始时对线圈表面进行酸洗和除垢。

酸洗钢卷的特点是专为生产表面质量优良、冶金条件最佳的钢带而设计。酸洗钢卷制品是热轧卷和冷轧卷的平衡选择,在工业制造业中,成本优势越来越突出。


酸洗钢卷的应用

酸洗产品是一种新兴的钢铁产品。目前,市场需求主要集中在汽车行业、压缩机行业、机械制造行业、零部件加工行业、风机行业、摩托车行业、钢制家具五金配件、橱柜货架、各种形状的冲压件等。随着技术的进步,热轧酸洗板已经涉及到家电集装箱电控柜等行业,用热轧酸洗板代替冷轧板在一些行业得到了迅速发展。


酸洗和涂油钢的优点

1) 表面质量好

2) 尺寸精度高

3) 提高表面光洁度,改善外观。

4) 它能减少用户零散酸洗对环境的污染。

与冷轧卷相比,酸洗卷的优点是在保证表面质量要求的前提下,能有效降低采购成本。

推荐产品
  • 热轧薄板的特性类似于热轧钢卷。我们热轧钢板的优点是产品的表面光洁度不成问题。
  • 热轧钢板又称HRP,可用于一般制造、结构件、高层建筑、桥梁、储罐、搅拌机等不同领域。
  • 热轧钢卷易于成形。它的生产过程需要高温。热轧钢卷的应用是多种多样的,包括电气、造船、汽车等行业。
相关应用
应用于华若的产品范围包括钢铁工业及其原材料供应,整个生产过程包含几个重要元素,如铁矿石、球团、DRI、HBI和板坯产品。华若在上下游供应链圈中扮演着举足轻重的角色,广泛服务于整个行业。

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Pickled Coils

Description of Pickled Coils

Pickling is a production procedure to remove the oxide scale on the cold rolled steel coil surface during steelmaking. The"pickle tank" that the cold rolled steel coil sink and runs in a diluted solution of inorganic acid, it usually chose to use the hydrochloric. The coil's oxide scale must be removed because the treatment is designed to prevent abrasive, decreasing formability and die life in drawing applications. What's more, the oxide scale prevents the metal coating and the painting from adhering to the steel surface. Therefore, the surface of the coil must be pickled and remove the scale in the beginning.

The pickling line features specially designed to produce steel strips with excellent surface quality and optimum metallurgical conditions. Pickled coils is the balanced choice between hot rolled coil and cold rolled coil. The cost advantage is more and more prominent in the industry manufacture sectors.


Application of Pickled Coils

Hot rolled pickled and oiled steel is a developing steel product. At present, the market demand is mainly concentrated in the automotive industry, the compressor industry, the machinery manufacturing industry, the spare parts processing industry, the fan industry, the motorcycle industry, the steel furniture hardware accessories, the cabinet shelves, and the stamping parts of various shapes. With the advancement of technology, hot-rolled pickling plates have been involved in industries such as home appliance container electrical control cabinets, and the use of hot-rolled pickling plates instead of cold plates has developed rapidly in some industries.


Advantages of Pickled and Oiled Steel

1) The surface quality is good

2) The dimensional accuracy is high

3) Improve the surface finish and enhance the appearance.

4) It can reduce the environmental pollution caused by users' scattered pickling.

Compared with cold-rolled coils, the advantages of pickled and oiled steel is that they can effectively reduce the procurement cost under the premise of ensuring the surface quality requirements.

Recommended Products
  • Hot rolled steel plate, also known as HRP,can be used in different fields including general manufacturing, structural members, high-rise buildings, bridges, storage tanks and mixers.
  • The characteristic of hot rolled steel sheet is akin to hot rolled steel coil. Advantages of our hot rolled steel sheet is that the surface finish of the product is not an issue.
  • The hot rolled strip is made from plain carbon steel, low alloy steel, stainless steel and silicon steel. It can be applied into raw materials of cold rolled strip, welded pipe, cold-formed and welded steel or for making various components.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.