热轧钢板

热轧钢板

热轧钢板产品的主要特点

热轧钢板生产是一种在高温(通常高于1700°F)和钢的再结晶温度以上轧制钢的轧制工艺。当钢的加热温度高于再结晶温度时,钢卷很容易成形和成形,而且钢可以制成更大的尺寸。热轧钢板通常比冷轧钢板便宜,因为它通常在制造过程中没有任何延迟,然后不需要重新加热钢(如冷轧)。随着钢板冷却,它与冷轧相比收缩很小,因此对它的控制较少成品的尺寸和形状。热轧钢板是厚度大于1/4英寸(0.250毫米)的扁平热轧钢板。它在制造业、工业和建筑业中有许多应用,在这些行业中,它被用于结构上(而不是美学上)。它是以英寸为单位的厚度来测量的。


热轧钢板的生产流程

热轧钢板被称为HRP,这种主要生产半成品的材料是具有一定厚度和宽度的钢板。板坯在天然气加热炉中加热,然后通过热轧机进行加工,这个过程减少了标准图形的厚度。

热轧钢板的特殊用途及应用

热轧薄板的典型用途包括一般制造、结构构件、高层建筑、桥梁、储罐和搅拌机

我们的热轧钢板适用于以下应用:

  • 一般结构条款

  • 体育场馆

  • 建筑物和摩天大楼

  • 桥梁及其他地基

  • 加固要求

  • 各种重型机械、推土机


推荐产品
  • 热轧钢卷易于成形。它的生产过程需要高温。热轧钢卷的应用是多种多样的,包括电气、造船、汽车等行业。
  • 提供高质量、高附加值的酸洗卷!表面质量好,尺寸精度高,外形美观。主要应用领域包括汽车工业、压缩机工业等。
  • 热轧薄板的特性类似于热轧钢卷。我们热轧钢板的优点是产品的表面光洁度不成问题。
相关应用
应用于华若的产品范围包括钢铁工业及其原材料供应,整个生产过程包含几个重要元素,如铁矿石、球团、DRI、HBI和板坯产品。华若在上下游供应链圈中扮演着举足轻重的角色,广泛服务于整个行业。

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Hot Rolled Steel Plate

Main Feature of Hot Rolled Steel Plate

Hot steel coils production is a rolling procedure that relates rolling steel at a high temperature (usually above 1700°F) and over the recrystallization temperature of steel. When the steel heating temperature is higher than the recrystallization temperature, it can be formed and shaped easily, and the steel can be made to larger sizes. Hot rolled steel is usually cheaper than cold rolled steel because of the fact that it is usually manufactured without any delays and then does not require reheating of the steel (as with cold rolling). As steel cools, it contracts slightly compared to cold rolling, so there is less control over the size and shape of the finished product. Hot Rolled Steel Plate is a piece of flattened hot rolled steel that is thicker than 1/4 inch (0.250mm). It has many applications in the manufacturing, industrial and construction industries where it is used structurally (not aesthetically). Hot Rolled Steel Plate is measured by its thickness in inches.


Hot Rolled Steel Plate Production Process

The hot rolled steel plate as known as HRP. This main produce semi-finished material is steel slab with a certain thickness and width. The slabs are heated in a natural gas-fired furnace before processing it through a hot rolling mill. This process reduces the thickness of the standard figures.

Specific Uses and Applications of Hot Rolled Steel Plate

Typical uses of hot rolled steel plate involve general fabrication, structural members, high-rise buildings, bridges, storage tanks, and mixers

HUARO hot rolled steel plate is ideal for the following applications:

  • General structural articles

  • Sports stadiums

  • Buildings and skyscrapers

  • Bridges and other foundations

  • Reinforcing requirements

  • Various heavy machinery, earthmovers, and bulldozers


Recommended Products
  • The production of hot rolled steel coil is the first procedure for the steel slab. After the first mill and finish mill, the thickness will reduce and finally get hot rolled coil.
  • The characteristic of hot rolled steel sheet is akin to hot rolled steel coil. Advantages of our hot rolled steel sheet is that the surface finish of the product is not an issue.
  • The hot rolled strip is made from plain carbon steel, low alloy steel, stainless steel and silicon steel. It can be applied into raw materials of cold rolled strip, welded pipe, cold-formed and welded steel or for making various components.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.