镀锡钢板

镀锡钢板

镀锡钢板说明

镀锡钢板是指双面涂有商用纯锡的冷轧低碳钢板或钢带。镀锡钢板是将低碳钢轧制成钢板,经酸洗、冷轧、电解清洗退火、平整、刃口加工,再经清洗、电镀、软熔、钝化处理,上油后切割成镀锡钢板的产品。

镀锡钢板的使用:

镀锡钢板被广泛使用,主要用于生产金属包装,包括罐头食品、饮料、化工、医药、保健、涂料、油漆、喷漆、化妆品瓶盖等。


镀锡钢板特点:

镀锡钢板将钢的强度和成形性与锡的耐腐蚀性、焊接性能和光亮外观结合在一起,具有耐腐蚀、无毒、无味、强度高、延展性好等特点。同时,镀锡钢板可以高度工程化,易于加工,对环境污染小,易于回收利用。


镀锡钢板的优点:

镀锡钢板具有耐光、密封性好、减锡等特点。在制成容器之后,锡板上的锡会在填充过程中与容器中剩余的氧气相互作用,从而减少食品成分氧化的机会。由于这些特性,镀锡钢板容器可以提供一个封闭的系统,除了热量外,完全与环境因素绝缘。因此,将镀锡钢板应用于食品包装材料中,可避免因光、氧、湿等因素导致食品变质,因此,将镀锡钢板应用于食品包装材料中,可避免因光、氧、湿等因素导致食品变质,避免因环境污染或环境气味而使食品变质,食品贮存的稳定性优于其他包装材料,食品贮存的稳定性优于其他包装材料,维生素C的保存率最高,营养物质的保存也最好。



推荐产品
  • 冷轧钢带在许多工业领域有着广泛的应用。我们提供高质量和高附加值的冷轧钢带。
  • 冷轧钢卷是热轧钢加工后的又一产品。我们的冷轧钢材服务能力包括分切、剪切、下料、整平。
  • 高等级镀锌平钢板的尺寸和价格,可满足您的项目要求。镀锌层:镀锌层;厚度:厚度;宽度:600-1250 mm;长度:定制。
相关应用
应用于华若的产品范围包括钢铁工业及其原材料供应,整个生产过程包含几个重要元素,如铁矿石、球团、DRI、HBI和板坯产品。华若在上下游供应链圈中扮演着举足轻重的角色,广泛服务于整个行业。

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Tinplate Sheet

Description of Tinplate Sheet

Tinplate sheet refers to the two sides coated with commercially pure tin cold rolled low carbon sheet or steel strip. Tinplate sheet is the low carbon steel rolled into steel plate, after pickling, cold rolling, electrolytic cleaning annealing, leveling, cutting edge processing, and then after cleaning, electroplating, soft melting, passivation treatment, oiled and cut into tinplate sheet products. As one of the professional tinplate sheet suppliers, HUARO offers high-quality tinplate sheets for sale, come and buy tinplate sheet at HUARO.

Use of Tinplate Sheet:

Tinplate sheet is widely used. It is mainly used in the production of metal packaging, including canned food, drinks, chemicals, medicine, health, coatings, paint, spray, cosmetics bottle caps.


Features of Tinplate Sheet:

Tinplate sheet combines the strength and formability of steel with the corrosion resistance, soldering properties and bright appearance of tin in one material. It has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, non-toxic, tasteless, high strength, and good ductility. At the same time, tin plated steel sheet can be highly engineered and it is easy to process. The tinplate sheet also has low pollution to the environment and is easy to recycle.


Advantages of Tinplate Sheet:

Tinplate sheet has the properties of light-proof, good sealing and tin reduction. After being made into a container, tin on the tinplate sheet will interact with oxygen remaining in the container during filling, reducing the chance of oxidation of food components. Because of these properties, tinplate sheet containers can provide a closed system that is completely insulated from environmental factors except heat. Therefore, when tinplate sheet is used in food packaging materials, it can avoid food to become bad because of light, oxygen, moisture, and avoid food to become weak because of aroma through or by environmental odor through pollution and the stability of food storage is better than other packaging materials, the preservation rate of vitamin C is the highest, the preservation of nutrients is also the best.



Recommended Products
  • Advantages of HUARO galvanized steel coils includes total protection, less maintenance, lowest long term cost, ect. Galvanized steel coil with good raw materials can meet different needs.
  • The cold rolled sheet are manufactured from the hot rolled sheet. The hot rolled sheet are cleaned chemically and processed further in cold reduction mills.
  • High-graded galvanized plain sheet are available in sizes and prices, meeting your project requirement. Zinc Coating: Zinc Coating; Thickness: Thickness; Width: 600-1250 mm; Length: custom.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.