صفيح ورقة

صفيح ورقة

القصدير مطلي الصلب ورقة يشير إلى اثنين من الجانب التجاري القصدير النقي المدرفلة الباردة ورقة الصلب منخفض الكربون أو قطاع غزة.صفيح ورقة مصنوعة من الصلب منخفض الكربون الصلب المدرفلة على الساخن ورقة ، بعد التخليل ، المتداول الباردة ، كهربائيا تنظيف الصلب ، والتسوية ، حافة القطع ، ثم من خلال تنظيف ، والطلاء بالكهرباء ، لينة تذوب ، التخميل ، التزييت ، وقطع في صفيح المنتجات باعتبارها واحدة من الموردين المهنية صفيح ، hwaro يوفر جودة عالية صفيح ورقة للبيع ، يرجى الذهاب إلى hwaro لشراء صفيح ورقة.

صفيح يستخدم على نطاق واسعتستخدم أساسا في إنتاج المعادن التعبئة والتغليف ، بما في ذلك المواد الغذائية المعلبة ، والمشروبات ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والأدوية ، والمرافق الصحية ، والطلاء ، والطلاء ، رذاذ ، مستحضرات التجميل غطاء زجاجة الخ


صفيح يتميز

صفيح يجمع بين قوة والقابليه للتشكيل من الصلب مع المقاومة للتآكللديها خصائص مقاومة للتآكل ، غير سامة ، لا طعم له ، وقوة عالية ، وحسن ليونةوفي الوقت نفسه ، صفيح يمكن أن تكون هندسيا للغاية وسهولة العملصفيح لديه القليل من التلوث البيئي ، وسهلة لإعادة التدوير


صفيح ، صفيح

لديه خصائص مقاومة للضوء ، وختم جيدةالقصدير على صفيح يتفاعل مع الأكسجين المتبقي في حاوية أثناء التعبئة ، مما يقلل من فرصة الأكسدةونتيجة لهذه الخصائص ، صفيح ورقة حاوية يمكن أن توفر نظام مغلق تماماولذلك ، يمكن تجنب تدهور المواد الغذائية بسبب الإضاءة ، والأكسجين ، والرطوبة ، وتجنب المواد الغذائية بسبب رائحة أو تلوث البيئة ، تخزين المواد الغذائية الاستقرار هو أفضل من غيرها من مواد التعبئة والتغليف ،الحفاظ على نسبة من فيتامين ج هو أعلى ، والحفاظ على المكونات الغذائية هي أيضا أفضل



المنتجات الموصى بها
  • المدرفلة الباردة لفائف الصلب المدرفلة على الساخنالفرق الرئيسي بين المدرفلة على الساخن لفائف الصلب المدرفلة الباردة هو سمك
  • عالية الجودة ألواح الصلب المجلفن شقة متاحة لحجم وسعر لتلبية متطلبات المشروع الخاص بكطلاء الزنك ، سمك ، سمك ، عرض ، 600-1250 ملم
  • المدرفلة الباردة قطاع تطبيق على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات الصناعيةنحن نقدم عالية الجودة والقيمة المضافة العالية شرائط الصلب المدرفلة الباردة
التطبيقات ذات الصلة
Hualuo مجموعة من المنتجات تشمل صناعة الصلب و توريد المواد الخام ، كامل عملية الإنتاج يحتوي على العديد من العناصر الهامة مثل خام الحديد ، بيليه ، حديد الاختزال المباشر ، وارتفاع الحديدHualuo يلعب دورا حاسما في سلسلة التوريد العالمية المنبع والمصب

Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Huaruo (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact Us

Tinplate Sheet

Description of Tinplate Sheet

Tinplate sheet refers to the two sides coated with commercially pure tin cold rolled low carbon sheet or steel strip. Tinplate sheet is the low carbon steel rolled into steel plate, after pickling, cold rolling, electrolytic cleaning annealing, leveling, cutting edge processing, and then after cleaning, electroplating, soft melting, passivation treatment, oiled and cut into tinplate sheet products. As one of the professional tinplate sheet suppliers, HUARO offers high-quality tinplate sheets for sale, come and buy tinplate sheet at HUARO.

Use of Tinplate Sheet:

Tinplate sheet is widely used. It is mainly used in the production of metal packaging, including canned food, drinks, chemicals, medicine, health, coatings, paint, spray, cosmetics bottle caps.


Features of Tinplate Sheet:

Tinplate sheet combines the strength and formability of steel with the corrosion resistance, soldering properties and bright appearance of tin in one material. It has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, non-toxic, tasteless, high strength, and good ductility. At the same time, tin plated steel sheet can be highly engineered and it is easy to process. The tinplate sheet also has low pollution to the environment and is easy to recycle.


Advantages of Tinplate Sheet:

Tinplate sheet has the properties of light-proof, good sealing and tin reduction. After being made into a container, tin on the tinplate sheet will interact with oxygen remaining in the container during filling, reducing the chance of oxidation of food components. Because of these properties, tinplate sheet containers can provide a closed system that is completely insulated from environmental factors except heat. Therefore, when tinplate sheet is used in food packaging materials, it can avoid food to become bad because of light, oxygen, moisture, and avoid food to become weak because of aroma through or by environmental odor through pollution and the stability of food storage is better than other packaging materials, the preservation rate of vitamin C is the highest, the preservation of nutrients is also the best.



Recommended Products
  • Advantages of HUARO galvanized steel coils includes total protection, less maintenance, lowest long term cost, ect. Galvanized steel coil with good raw materials can meet different needs.
  • The cold rolled sheet are manufactured from the hot rolled sheet. The hot rolled sheet are cleaned chemically and processed further in cold reduction mills.
  • High-graded galvanized plain sheet are available in sizes and prices, meeting your project requirement. Zinc Coating: Zinc Coating; Thickness: Thickness; Width: 600-1250 mm; Length: custom.
Related Applications
Application in Huaro's product range includes steel industry and its raw materials supply, the whole production procedure contents several important elements, such as iron ore, pellets, DRI, HBI and slab products. Huaro plays a critical role in the upstream and downstream supply chain circle world widely, to serve the whole industry.